## NATIONAL COUNCIL FOR CEMENT AND BUILDING MATERIALS BALLBAGARH, HARYANA

## LIST OF THE APPLICATION RECEIVED AGAINST COMPASSIONATE APPOINTMENT

Date: 20.09.2024

S No.	Name
1.	Sh Shikhar Sharma
2.	Sh Deepak Kumar Maurya
3.	Sh Mahimesh Kumar
4.	Ms Renayee Begam
5.	Sh Kaiser Ahmad
6.	Sh Raman Ahuja
7.	Sh Ajay Prakash
8.	Sh Vipin Rana
9.	Sh Ashwani Istwal